The user agreement of the service conditions on the site space-meditation.com spacemeditation.com

You hereby confirm that you have read, understood and fully agreed to keep this Agreement and the privacy policy of space-meditation.com.

The ownership of the provided content, books, audio books, meditations, meditative music, belongs to Eugene Honin. Buying our product, you agree that the content, provided to you in the process of using the site's personalized services, belongs to space-meditation.com, is protected by copyright law, trademarks and its patents, as well as the corresponding laws.

our site space-meditation.com provides you with a personal(not depute) right to use all personalized services of the Site, provided that neither you, nor any other with the assistance of you will reproduce, copy or modify them, as well as use any parts thereof for personal or commercial purposes.

For home use only.

You hereby confirm that from the registeration on space-meditation.com and at the time of the services using, as well as the personalized services of the site, you are a user up to your personal application to the customer support service of space-meditation.com to break any relationship with us.

Пользовательское Соглашение об условиях предоставления Услуг на сайте spacemeditation.com

Вы настоящим подтверждаете, что прочитали, поняли и полностью согласны соблюдать настоящее Соглашение и Политику конфиденциальности сайта space-meditation.com.

Право собственности на предоставляемый контент, книги, аудио-книги, медитации, медитативную музыку, принадлежит, Евгению Хонину. Покупая наш продукт, Вы соглашаетесь, что контент, предоставляемый Вам в процессе использования персонализированных сервисов Сайта, принадлежит space-meditation.com, защищен авторскими правами, торговыми знаками, патентами последнего, а также соответствующими законами.

space-meditation.com предоставляют Вам непередаваемое право использовать все персонализированные сервисы Сайта, при условии, что ни Вы сами, ни любые иные лица при содействии с Вашей стороны не будут воспроизводить, копировать или перерабатывать (модифицировать) их, а также использовать какие-либо их части в личных или коммерческих целях.

Разрешено только для домашнего использования.

Вы настоящим подтверждаете, что с момента регистрации на сайте space-meditation.com и в течение времени пользования услугами, а также персонализированными сервисами сайта, вы являетесь пользователем вплоть до Вашего личного обращения в Службу клиентской поддержки space-meditation.com об отказе от любых взаимоотношений с нами.

 

Оставьте отзыв